Allen Chris

DG ECFIN Resident Adviser in Athens, European Commission

Ambassador Geoffrey R. Pyatt

U.S. Embassy in Greece

Anastasopoulos Simos

President, American-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce

Andreadis A. Andreas, Dr.

CEO Sani, Ikos Group

Athanasopoulos Takis

Chairman of the Board of HERACLES Group, LafargeHolcim Greece

Bartzokas Anthony

Alternate Board Director, EBRD

Chatzidimitriou Traianos

Journalist, General Director Ethnos

Christodoulakis Nicos

Professor of Economic Analysis, Athens University of Economics and Business, Research Associate LSE, Hellenic Observatory

Dendias Nikos

Member of Parliament for B' Athens, Nea Dimokratia Party

Diamantidis Dimitris

Journalist, Radio Thessaloniki, Thessnews

Diamantopoulou Anna

President, DIKTIO- Network for Reform in Greece and Europe

Dimitriadis Dimitris

Managing Director, Hellas Gold S.A.

Doukidis Georgios

Professor of Management, Science and Technology, Athens University of Economics and Business

Drakoularakos Stavros

CEO, 24MEDIA Group

Ellis Athanasios

Senior International Correspondent, Kathimerini

Engel Andrea

Principal Country Officer, International Finance Corporation (IFC)

Erlich Yigal

Founder & Managing Partner, YOZMA Group

Famellos Sokratis

Alternate Minister for the Environment and Energy

Folias Christos

CEO “FOLIAS & ASSOCIATES”, Ex Minister of Development

Gavras Panayotis

Head, Policy and Strategy- Black Sea Trade and Development Bank

Georgakopoulos Thodoris

Editorial Director, diaNEOsis

Ilievski Zoran, Dr.

Associate Professor of Political Science, Ss. Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje

Kafarakis Phil

President, Specialty Food Association

Kalafatis Stavros

MP, New Democracy Party

Kaleagasi Bahadir, Dr.

CEO, TÜSİAD - Turkish Industry & Business Association & President, Bosphorus Institute

Karamanlis Kostas

Shadow Minister of Infrastructure & Transport, New Democracy Party

Katrougalos George

Alternate Minister for European Affairs of the Hellenic Republic

Kitsakos Theodoros

CEO, Public Gas Corporation – DEPA, Greece

Kotsis Athanasios

Chairman of the Board of Directors, INTRASOFT International

Koumoutsakos George

Shadow Minister of Foreign Affairs, New Democracy Party

Koutsianas Nikos

Chairman, APIVITA SA

Kyrtsos Georgios

Member of the European Parliament, New Democracy Party

Lazaridis Socrates

CEO, Athens Stock Exchange, Greece

Liapakis Xenofon

General Manager, CIO & Services Interamerican Group, Chairman, Hellenic CIO Forum

Michailidou Domna, Dr.

Adjunct Lecturer University of Cambridge Reforms' Consultant to the President of New Democracy Party

Milonas George Alex.

Chairman and CEO, ALUMIL SA, Greece

Mytilineos Stefanos

Deputy General Manager Piraeus Bank

Notis Nectarios

Financial Commentator, Athens 9,84 FM, CEO, FnB Daily

Pagoulatos George

Professor of European Politics and Economy at the Athens University of Economics and Business (AUEB), and Visiting Professor at the College of Europe in Bruges

Panourgias E. Lazaros, Dr.

Head EIF (European Investment Fund) Affairs, Brussels

Papadogiannis Yiannis


Papalexandri Katerina

Country Manager Greece, Trans Adriatic Pipeline AG

Papayiannidis Antonis


Papazoglou Panos

Managing Partner, EY Greece

Pappas Nikos

Minister of Digital Policy, Media and Telecommunications

Pitsilis George

Governor, Independent Authority for Public Revenue, Hellenic Republic

Pitsiorlas Stergios

Deputy Minister of Economy and Development of the Hellenic Republic

Prevelakis Georges

Professor of Geopolitics, Panthéon-Sorbonne University, Paris

Provopoulos George

Governor of the Bank of Greece (2008-2014), Chairman, Postbank (Bulgaria)

Savvakis Athanassios

President, Federation of Industries of Northern Greece

Skabardonis George

Author, Journalist

Spyraki Maria

Member of the European Parliament, New Democracy Party

Staikouras Christos, Dr.

MP ND, Head of ND Economic Policy Sector, former Alternate Minister of Finance

Stergioulis Grigoris

Chief Executive Officer, Hellenic Petroleum S.A.

Tasouli Alexia

Political correspondent in 24MEDIA and in MEGA CHANNEL

Thomas Gerassimos

Deputy Director General, DG Energy, European Commission

Tsakloglou Panagiotis

Professor, International and European Economic Studies Dpt, Athens University of Economics & Business

Tsomocos P. Dimitrios, Dr.

Professor of Financial Economics, Saïd Business School and a Fellow at St. Edmund Hall University of Oxford

Tzikas Anastasios

President, Federation of Hellenic ICT Enterprises – SEPE

Valatsas Dimitris

Director Europe, Greenmantle

Venizelos Εvangelos

Former Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs

Vlachopoulos Athanassios

Senior Director, Piraeus Bank

Zacharos Stamatis

Publishing Consultant, 24Media Group, Journalist, Athens 9.84 Radio